Visit My Social Media Pages

In addition to this blog, I have several social media pages with exclusive content. Follow them if you want more of the Maestro…or not. But maybe please?

The Movie Maestro Twitter
Check my twitter account for movie news, links, and lots of other random thoughts from yours truly. Latest superhero flick pics? Check. Random retweets of Ryan Reynolds? Double-check. Throwing my hat into the latest cinephile argument? You got it.

The Movie Maestro Instagram
My Instagram account includes short-form film reviews with exclusive images, special TV, video game, and comic book reviews, movie quotes, my latest home video and movie collection hauls, and more. Basically, a space to view my dorky perspective, terrible filters and all.

The Movie Maestro Tumblr
The Movie Maestro Tumblr also offers shortened film reviews, with the extra Tumblr GIF-fy flair, along with the same TV/video game/comic book reviews as Instagram, and special blog posts, like my new Bite-Sized Fan Theories. I will also soon be featuring my own artistic creations, including custom DVD/Blu-ray cover art, posters, video, and more on my Tumblr. For more of the same from a more personal angle, check out Land of the Maestro.

Stay tuned, believers!

 

Leave a Reply

